ecora_land13

Contact

Kelowna

579 Lawrence Ave.
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6L8
Ph: 250-469-9757
Fax: 250-469-9757

Penticton

501 Winnipeg Street
Penticton, BC, V2A 5MB
Ph: 250-492-2227
Fax: 250-492-2135

Prince George

#101 – 1584 7th Ave.
Prince George, BC, V2L 3P4
Ph: 250-277-3506

Vancouver

601 W. Broadway, Unit 14
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 4C2
Ph: 250-469-9757 Ext. 1031

Chilliwack

46770 Bailey Road
Chilliwack, BC, V2R 4S8
Ph: 604-393-9638

Staff

Ciara Bergum
Ciara.Bergum@ecora.ca
250-492-2227

Arielle Bernier
Arielle.Bernier@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1017

Dan Bernier, MSc, RPBio
Dan.Bernier@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1004

Stuart Betuzzi, EIT
Stuart.Betuzzi@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1005

Graham Birds, AScT
Graham.Birds@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1039

Stacey Boks, FIT
Stacey.Boks@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1044

Tom Braumandl, RPF
Tom.Braumandl@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1009

Jouline Burgess
Jouline.Burgess@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1054

Cevat Catana, PEng
Cevat.Catana@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1046

David Coster, RPF
David.Coster@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1038

Craig S.C. Delong, RPBio
Craig.Delong@ecora.ca
250-469-9757

Kyle Doiron, AScT
Kyle.Doiron@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1027

Jonathan Doucette
Jonathan.Doucette@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1012

Hannah Fehr
Hannah.Fehr@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1071

Shane Fenske
Shane.Fenske@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1036

Jesica Ferguson, EIT
Jesica.Ferguson@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1042

Brad Freeman
Brad.Freeman@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1065

Colm T. Frier
Colm.Frier@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1066

Krysta Giles-Hansen
Krysta@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1012

Jay Greenfield, RPF
Jay.Greenfield@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1033

Raelyn Guenther
Raelyn.Guenther@ecora.ca
250-492-2227

Scott Hawker, RPBio
Scott.Hawker@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1040

Thomas Haws
Tom.Haws@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1030

Bram Hobuti, PEng
Bram.Hobuti@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1061

Andrew Johnson, PEng
Andrew.Johnson@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1056

Dejan Jovanovic, PEng
Dejan.Jovanovic@ecora.ca
604-393-9638 ext.1064

Steven Kalinocka, Peng
Steve.Kalinocka@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1063

Adam Kerkhecker, AScT
Adam.Kerkhecker@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1073

Connie Kiefiuk
Connie.Kiefiuk@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1002

Chris Knight, CPA
Chris.Knight@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1057

Joanne Koepke
Joanne.Koepke@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1019

Jamie Kouwenhoven, BIT
Jamie.Kouwenhoven@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1069

Steven Kraetzer
Steven.Kraetzer@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1034

Michael Laws, PEng
Michael.Laws@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1045

Sarah Lucas
Sarah.Lucas@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1010

Rubina Matharoo, Grad Tech ASTT BC
Rubina.Matharoo@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1048

Thomas McChesney
Thomas.McChesney@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1025

Bruce McClymont, RPF
Bruce.McClymont@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1041

Kelsey McLeod
Kelsey.McLeod@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1043

Kelly Mercer, AScT
Kelly.Mercer@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1026

Jerry Miehm, RPF
Jerry.Miehm@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1031

Laura Mitchell
Laura.Mitchell@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1006

Hector Moya
Hector.Moya@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1008

David Myers
David.Myers@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1007

Reg O’Dwyer
Reg.Odwyer@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1034

Adam Patterson, RPBio
Adam.Patterson@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1024

Jeff Petillion
Jeff.Petillion@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1020

Isabelle Piche, EIT
Isabelle.Piche@ecora.ca
250-469-9757

Catherine Piedt
Catherine.Piedt@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1013

Caleb Pomeroy
Caleb.Pomeroy@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1022

Mike Prokopenko
Mike.Prokopenko@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1051

Shikun Ran, RPF
Shikun.Ran@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1021

Jeff Redwood, EIT
Jeff.Redwood@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1050

Liza Rodrigues
Liza.Rodrigues@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1035

Andrew Ross
Andrew.Ross@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1055

Tyler Rowe, AScT
Tyler.Rowe@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1029

Sasha Schoch
Sasha.Schoch@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext. 1047

Steven Semenoff
Steve.Semenoff@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1059

Tian Shan, P.Eng
Tian.Shan@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1074

Kelly Sherman
Kelly.Sherman@ecora.ca
250-718-9532

Jeffrey Simons
Jeffrey.Simons@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1067

Paige Smyth, AScT
Paige.Smyth@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1016

Jordan Steingass
Jordan.Steingass@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1068

Melissa Story
Melissa.Story@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1058

Dani Taillon
Dani.Taillon@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1015

Connie Thomson
Connie.Thomson@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1001

Toby Turner, AAG
Toby.Turner@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1052

Xiaolu Wang
Xiaolu.Wang@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1071

Bobby Williamson, Grad Tech ASTT BC
Bobby.Williamson@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1023

Steven Wispinski
Steve.Wispinski@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1032

Pete Wittstock, EIT
Pete.Wittstock@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1053

Michael Young, PEng
Mike.Young@ecora.ca
250-469-9757 ext.1014

Mitchell Younger
Mitchell.Younger@ecora.ca
250-492-2227 ext.1072

Madeline Zhang, TFT
Madeline.Zhang@ecora.ca
250-277-3506 ext.1018